Monday , April 24 2017
Home / Past Events Gallery / PD – Well being is a family affair Webinar – Register today!

PD – Well being is a family affair Webinar – Register today!

Tuesday, April 26, 2016
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM ET
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM CT
11:00 AM to 12:00 PM MT
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM PT
To register for this telephone/Web education program, please complete the registration form below. An email will be sent to you confirming your registration.
Register NOW: CLICK HERE

Check Also

Register Today – Parkinson’s Disease, Playing an Active Role in Your Treatment Plan

  Web/Teleconference Wednesday, August 17, 2016 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM ET 12:00 PM – …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *